Kontakt

Rychlý kontakt

Otevírací doba

Pondělí: 7:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 16:00
Úterý: 7:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 16:00
Středa: 7:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 16:00
Čtvrtek: 7:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 16:00
Pátek: 7:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 16:00
Sobota: ZAVŘENO
Neděle: ZAVŘENO

Fakturační údaje

Mobilní WC s.r.o.
Nové sady 988/2
602 00 Brno
IČ: 055 90 850
DIČ: CZ05590850
Jsme plátci DPH.

Bankovní spojení

Účet: 601501900/2010
Banka: Fio banka
IBAN: CZ8320100000000601501900
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX
Datová schránka: wi767aj
Pobočka
Brno
Emil Rohatec
Obchodní zástupce
brno@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Břeclav
Karolína Slováčková
Obchodní zástupkyně
breclav@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Jihlava
Klára Vymazalová
Obchodní zástupkyně
jihlava@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Nový Jičín
Pavel Maršoucký
Obchodní zástupce
novyjicin@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Olomouc
Ing. Kamila Nekonečná
Obchodní zástupkyně
olomouc@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Opava
Jiří Adamczyk
Obchodní zástupce
opava@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Ostrava
Alena Korzeniowski
Obchodní zástupkyně
ostrava@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Třebíč
Bc. Iveta Kárná
Obchodní zástupkyně
trebic@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Šumperk
Mgr. Petr Havlásek, MBA
Jednatel
sumperk@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Svitavy
Bc. Roman Sibiřský
Obchodní zástupce
svitavy@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Zlín
Karel Mazuch
Obchodní zástupce
zlin@mobilniwc.com
Pobočka
Znojmo
Nicol Tytlová
Obchodní zástupkyně
znojmo@mobilniwc.com